1. Late To Fall
2. Vanilla
3. Carrier Wave

Released 8 March 2015
All music and lyrics written, arranged and performed by Matt Midgley
Recorded and produced by Ben Cartwright
Mastered by Ben Cartwright
Artwork by Matt Midgley

All rights reserved © 2014

Buy Now

This is the third of four EPs, collectively titled ‘For Everybody and No One’.

Each part will be released in the form of limited edition physical EPs (with unique handmade origami packaging) and as a digital download or stream from Bandcamp.


One Response so far.

  1. Jakob says:

    Matt, you are amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>