Photography by Dennis Straetmans, Artwork by Luke Austin

1. Faye
2. Great Junction Street
3. White Powder
4. Fathers’ Lament
5. Devilkin
6. Bubbles
7. Silly Boy
8. Indent
9. Unrequited
10. Not So Well
11. Wishes (Simple Things)
12. Cyan

Released 18 August 2010
All music written and performed by Matt Midgley.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Oli Bowker.
Produced by Oli Bowker and Matt Midgley
Photography by Dennis Straetmans
Artwork by Luke Austin

All rights reserved © 2010

Buy Now


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>